Categories
Concerts

CONCERT ALERT: Mickey Destro and DJ Redai on Sala.Live!

Ivan

I'm the CMO at Sala.Live!

Hey Gang! Hope everyone is well and ready for some tasty live sets this weekend. Sala.Live is proud to present this week’s Featured Events:

**IMPORTANT NOTE: To ensure you have the best community streaming experience, you should join events with Chrome browser on a desktop or laptop. This is to ensure you have a large enough screen to be able to enjoy our unique experience. We are new kind of platform, focused on creating connections through shared events.

DJ Redai
(Sweden)

Friday, June 4, 2021 | 4pm ET / 9pm GMT


Mickey Destro
(Dominican Republic)

Saturday, June 5, 2021 | 5pm ET / 10pm GMT

Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read more posts

Upcoming August DJ Streams on Sala.Live!

2021 US Music Festivals We’re Super Excited About!

Meet the team: Alan Shih